Facebook Twitter Instagram

NASA 2022 Biennial Conference Competitions

Please read the message below regarding NASA's decision about the 2022 conference.

NASA 2022 Biennial Conference Competitions

Oklahoma State University, Greenwood School of Music
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Tuesday, March 8 - Saturday, March 12, 2022

— Classical Competition Committee Chair
— Jazz Competition Committee Chair
— Composition Competition Chair

The Acceptd application system will be available to accept competition applications starting in September. Watch this page and your inboxes for more information.

All contestants (except for Composition Competition) must be current members of the North American Saxophone Alliance (NASA) as of Tuesday, March 8, 2022. Applicants for the Composition Competition do not have to be NASA members if they are not a saxophonist.

Deadlines, Guidelines, and Event Dates