Facebook Twitter Instagram

2024 NASA Biennial Conference Competitions

Mark your calendars now to join us Thursday-Sunday, March 14-17, 2024 for the NASA 2024 NASA Conference at Oklahoma State University in Stillwater, Oklahoma.


The NASA Competition Committee is excited to announce repertoire and guidelines for our 2024 Competitions!

We are excited to announce a brand new competition, the NASA FLEX Competition. This competition is for chamber ensembles consisting of 2-6 musicians, excluding saxophone and piano duo and saxophone quartet. There must be at least one saxophonist in the ensemble and age eligibility requirements are identical to those for the NASA Solo and Quartet Competitions.

Please stay tuned for further updates. The application portal will be available on November 1.

For questions about competitions, contact

Competition Guidelines