Facebook Twitter Instagram

NASA 2018 Biennial Conference Presenter — Brandon Choi

Mark your calendars now to join us March 8-11, 2018 for the NASA 2018 Biennial Conference at University of Cincinnati College - Conservatory of Music in Cincinnati, Ohio.
James Bunte — Host
— Conference Program Committee Chair
— NASA Director of Marketing


NASA 2018 Biennial Conference
NASA 2018 Biennial Conference Premium Sponsors
2018 Conference Sponsors

You may click on the photo for a higher resolution version of the photo.

Name: Brandon Choi
Website: http://www.brandonjinwoochoi.com
Presentation Date: Friday, March 9, 2018 2:30 PM
Presentation Venue: Watson
Presentation Title: Korean Contemporary Art
Type of Presentation: Professional Classical Solo Performance
Proposal Duration: 15

Brandon Jinwoo Choi is in great demand as an international soloist and he has appeared across three continents, in France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Australia, Korea, Japan, and United States. Dr. Choi holds 4e cycle Perfectionnement (Artist Diploma) at the Consevatorie de Lyon, France with Jean-¬≠Denis Michat. Choi was a teaching assistant and holds Doctor of Music Arts degree at the University of Cincinnati, College Conservatory of Music where he previously earned his Master of Music degree in Saxophone performance. Dr. Choi is professor of Seoul Art College, Sam Yuk University, Seoul, Korea and Seoul Chung Am Art University. Dr. Choi is D'Addario Emerging Artist and Yamaha Artist.

Ensemble Bio:   

Pieces to Be Performed

Title Composer Duration
White Shadow of Passed Time II for Solo Saxophone In-Sun Jo 15